Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it hasnegative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is a fact that, advertising can create significant benefits in a thriving economy. It leads to a growing number of individuals percept beleving that abusing too much on marketing will mitigate the valuation for the customers. In this essay will address both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, the success of the entire economic system is largely determined me marketing capaigns. Advertising in effective way can raise people awareness about their brand which is creating customer engagement and support company brand become more familiar. As a result, the company able to accumulate stable revenues in the long period. In addition, marketing make their products looking more attractive and providing best deals which is affordtble for the customers to approach. As an illustration, predominantly 60% of successful companies in the word having plenty of advertising plans for their product. Thereby, its can create a significant change in how the company selling their products.

On the other hand, abuse to much on advertisement but neglecting the quality causes many problems. Having a effective marketing plan will help company selling more products, but we need to acknowledge that the quality is fundamental to raise satisfied among customers. There are many companies nowadays pay inadequate attention for their products and focus mainly on advertising which is make the customer feel they are being suffered a harrassnebt. As a consequential, in the long term the customer will hesistate before making decisions. For example, BBC Website has been taken surveys, and the result shown more than 64% of users felt uncomfortble because advertising occurred too much in the content.

In conclusion, effective marketing devises can pushing small company transform the intitution. However, dictating customer to experiences too much will causes many problems, leading to aggressive perception for the brand. In my opinion, I highly recommend that the companies should concerntrate more about customer experences to provide positive effects.