Some people say football players who have talent are the best. Others say players who learn the skill are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people believe that football players who is gifted are the best, however, on the other hand, others believe that athletes who learn the skills by their effort are greater.

As many people have their innate talent, it can bring several advantages which can help them to achieve their desire goals throughout their career. One of the main benefits are faster development and flexibility. Because of their ability, many talented people can learn things more quickly compared to others. For example, if gifted people who want to learn how to shoot and score goals, with a few trials they can absorb this particular skill more swiftly and utilize it in their real life. Flexibility, for instance, can be another point. Whenever they face some challenges during their career or personal life, thanks to their innate capability, they can handle it more effectively, with some specific strategies and different perspectives, which only have in talented people. Having the skills like faster growth and flexibility can play a crucial role in their own life and make it more enjoyable, by tackling any kind of problem which they encounter.

On the other hand, learning skills by their effort and spending huge amount of time on it, can be highly beneficial. One of the main merits are dedication and work ethic. Learning the skills by practicing, it often bring some important aspects such ad discipline, motivation, and commitment, leading to continuous improvement and longevity in terms of their own life and sport. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the greatest sport player in history, who dedicated his life to football by doing particular tasks with consistency. This pattern of life made him more stronger and helped him to shape discipline. Dedicating their life to personal career with the help of dedication and regular exercise on a daily basis can be an essential point to change their life and become the best football player.

While some people think talent offers so many benefits over their life, i believe that learning the skills by dedication and commitment can be an important way of achieving their aims and to be a good player.