SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

It is admittedly true that institutions subjects are crucial part of every students. Some people say history is very necessary subjects while other opponents Science and technology are most essential subjects in the modern world.Both of their prospective will be narrated in the following paragraph and i will be supporting later views.

There are a number of reason why more individuals choose the subject of History. One possible reason is that people kniw their past from reading history.When they read the history book,they able to know all important issue such as the birth of a country which they dont know ago.It is not only interesting but also educative subject for new genaration.Another reason is,if students read the history book they known all educative person whose are died.A recent survey shows that, more students donot know familiar person in their country because lack of their knowledge.

Despite the avobe argument, it cannot be denied that science and technology are meaningful subjects for all students.The first and most important reason is creativity.Now a days,many students using their brain help with this subjects.Secondly,if this subjects are compulsory in education,students can be able to world modern and digital.The international newspaper called “The Daily Star”reported that many students make many projects with computer. Thirdly,its helps them to make new technological device and so on.Finally,many people prefer the science and technology subjects because it enriched the knowledge and skills of all students.

In conclusion, both of the team have rational point on their favour i personally think science and technology subject must need for all school rather than history.