Some people say it is government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that Transporting children to school is what government has to do while others say it is what parents have to do. Two views of this controversion are both quite appropriate. I will discuss two views consequently and introduce my opinion with my experience.

First, people who insist that it is government’s responsibility demand governments a school bus, and a school bus teacher. They might claim its cost is paid by tax, education fee.

On the other hand, people who insist that it is parent’s responsibility demand going school with their parents. They argue government do not need to prepare transportation to school and teacher with it. They think school’s responsibilty starts when children came school, not even on the road.

Both views seems pretty appropriate, however I mostly agree with government’s responsibility view because I had been school with school bus. My parents have to go companies early so I can’t accompany with them. Because I was too young to go to school alone, my mother was satisfied with that system. If governments did not provide any transportation system, one of my parents had to quit their works or I had to go school dangerously alone.

In conclusion, I think government have to elect laws about transportation to school. It guarantees not only children’s safety but also saves their parents’ time. And it cost must be paid by people’s tax.