Some people say patriotism causes problems and is negative overall. Others feel that it is beneficial for society at large. Do the advantages of patriotism outweigh its disadvantages?

Few individuals believe that Patriotism causes disadvantage and spoil negativity through out the people while other think it is beneficial for our nation. In my point of view the advantages of patriotism outweigh the disadvantage.

Throughout the period from past to current patriotisim take place in people. The significant advantages are the adolescent should know about the freedom of speak, law and many more. However; our freedom fighter do such a lot more things to get freedom from britishers. For instance watching the country related movies the teenegeers get confidence and even brings motivation in they, the braver soldier what they did for the nation. By contrast in the past how the economy gradually rose and stable. While people go through the history they should know the value of independence, the better impact on the society take placed. In addition the planning of defencing the nation, individual can read or watch it to get some vital knowledge of team work, bravery and how to implement the planning at the time of critical conditions.

However there are some disadvantage to consider, it will impact mainly on children some time they are get too motivated and divert form there study. Children should be focused on there studies they get over confident and do such unfamilier activities like post on social media as a result it can create volitation and controversy.

In conclusion, there are certain drawback such as children or adolescent may distract form there studies, conversely in term of benefits bravery and courage has been generated in individuals hearts for there nation.