Some people say patriotism causes problems and is negative overall. Others feel that it is beneficial for society at large. Do the advantages of patriotism outweigh its disadvantages?

Currently many individuals consider that the patriotism causes issues and drawbacks in general, while other people believe that it has numerous positive sides for society.

Benefits of patriotism may lead various advantages for cultural developing of countries and strong relationship between residents. In addition, students lead numerous successful achievements for their countries, such as in international competitions or contests between different nations. For example, in Australia one student namely Jon Smith won the worldwide competition in art classes, by these Jon increased rating of art in his country, today lots of graduated students choosing Australian universities, because of the rich art heritage and high quality of the study.

These statement popular in today’s modern society, due to there are a lot of people that attached to their countries, reason for these the history of every nations which the warrior suffered a long time. For instance, Israel and Palestine have conflicts, because of the different religious beliefs and the patriotism, however its lead challenges for both nations and led to international problems by intervening to these situation other continents. Following this, number of conflicts may happened during the travelling with tourists, because every nation respect their language and the areas that they are live in, travelers also lead challenges in these case. For example, in Italy if tourist ask for a help in English and local residents will answer in Italian language even if they know English because of the patriotism.

In conclusion, while some agree that its lead numerous important factors, other believe that it will led disadvantages for nations relationship, it will really lead a challenges for countries.