Some people say that a person's success is as a direct result of the way they were brought up by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that parent’s has a crucial role in determining individuals success or failure. I completely agree with this opinion and think that parents can provide proper guidance and support to their children to achieve their children’s dream.

Firstly, i believe that right decision and guidance can influence children to become successful. Even if someone is talented, but fails to take crucial decision and cannot view the right direction, this person won’t achieve his destination. While pursuing he dream, right path and hard choices will always determine individuals success and parents will have a role to provide the guidance. For instance, if daughter desires to become a dance, parents can admit her to dance class and show a proper path to become successful.

Secondly, support from parents and family can lead to career growth. Support from loved one’s always motivate individual to chase and achieve their dream. Family assist and support, especially in hard times, can work as pillars, and give courage to take hard choices. It brings courage and motivation. For example, Chiristian Ronaldo, a great footballer, was about to give up his dream of being football player because of financial issue. However, his parents motivates him and support him to pursue his dream in hard times, and that makes him a successful football player. That’s why, support from parents plays a vital role in individual success.

To conclude, i strongly believe that person’s success is directly influenced by how their parents brought up to their children because they are the pillars to support and can guide the right direction to achieve the goal.