Some people say that a person's success is as a direct result of the way they were brought up by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Human success is an multidimensional matter. Different factors can integrate with each other and foster a successful person. One of the controversial indexes in this area is parenting. Some experts advocate for the importance of nurturing on human progress; although I am not in agreement with this stance, this essay will delve into both points of view while evaluating their balance.

“Nurture or nature” is an old subject in the humanities, and I think the approach that a person’s success is a result of the way they have been brought up by their parents is steam from that old debate. In other worlds, psychologists had thought, people personality were rooted from their nurturing ways, or their genetics, and long times spent that they realized somebody’s personality is a combination of various factors.

In my point of view, human success is not an exception in this while. Therefore many key factors can prepare conditions that people become more successful such as; cognitive abilities(for example, critical thinking, logical thinking, mental fortitude, etc), or physical status like, balanced hormones, healthy brain, healthy cardiovascular system, etc.

On the other side, research on identical twins shows, even if people have been raised in same environments, as well as have got similar genetics, individuals can make remarkably different life choices. So it illustrates that nurturing is not an accurate predictor.

To sum up, though considering only one specific element as a predictor might be tempting, but undoubtably is not reliable. Therefor in my point of view, success is an package that lots of indexes can have influence on it.