Some people say that a person's success is as a direct result of the way they were brought up by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Some feel that a person’s success mainly results from being brought up by their parents. I partly agree with the statement. In this essay, I will examine my reasons.

In my opinion, brought up by parents is very important for personal succesful since all children firstly learn the world by their parents. They do what they see from their mother and father. Many research explain , if child has a parents who have a good job, they affected from parents and they will have a successful job. Moreover, individuals’ success has many means not only job. Some parents have a successful personality for example are honest and kind. This is porabably the main source of children’s succes for some belive.

On the other hand, children have not only affected by their brought up from their parents. Also their success is affected by their relationship with other people for instance some teachers have touched people’s lives ,thus people have become talented. In addition, people who have a succes, are affected by childhood friends. Many people said “your friends are your mirrors”. Actually, individuals’ success depends on many other factors such as their bad memories. Difficulties make strong and succesful people.

To sum up, many people think that the source of a person’s success is bring up by their parents.While, personal succesful depends on relationship with people. As a consequence, I think grow up by parents is have a significant effect on the people but other people have a big share on a individuals’ success.