Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often said that some people say advertising influences us to buy things that we do not need. Others say that advertisements mention us about new products that may enhance our lives. Owing to the matter, I personally agree considering that most of advertisement could frequently influence society to buy things that we do not need and also mention us about their new products.

With regards to a lots of advertising influences us to buy things that we do not need, some things that usually the people do not use it for tertiary needs. Consequently, ffects on this phenomenon could be various, society could be more impulsive to spend their money. For example, on social media we can find a lots of advertisement that bring over us to be impulsive such as mobile phone sales advertisement which designed to be us engaging as possible with advanced features that users do not actually really need.

On the other hand, there is also advertisements which tell us about their new items which may improve our lives. For instance, once on television we hear that there is advertisement such as high-protein rice sales, with low sugar, and low calory. This is new breakthrough and bring to the positive side such as for people who actually need like diabetes sufferers, remembering that they could not eat many glucose to prevent surging blood sugar levels.

In conclusion, I personally agree the issue regarding some people say that advertising recommend us to buy things that they do not really need. It is often occur in this era, primarily on social media. However, this is also depends on personal option, but the fact that this often lead the people to become impulsive. Other say that advertisemenets mention about new products that may improve their lives and bring several advantages for the people who are really need.