Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Plenty of individuals believe that extremely conventional commercials are not effective longly to it. Others think commercial achieves succeed very well for getting our agreement to purchase items. While it is suggested by some individuals that various types of ads that are utilized, are not helpful, I strongly agree with those who use ads for introducing and selling more.

On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that most of the advertisements that are used by sellers will be trustworthy since people can hear something about them. Even if they do not pay attention completely, they may be familiar with a brand name because of that they might confide in the brand after some time. For instance, nowadays, when many businesses are using TV commercials, they will get a lot of positive points such as earning money and being washed up.

On the other hand, another group of people claims that ads are ignored by people due to they think attention to them squanders their time. They insist that most time advertisements rehash every time that is conceivable. However, I do not find this argument convincing as reviewing ads has an admirable effect, and from a psychological standpoint, advertisements can be unforgettable even if they do not care about them even if someone does not have a razor-sharp mind.

To conclude, in my view, ads can affect people’s opinion to buy if they need to. One of the best choices of ads is people might rely on them. Moreover, individuals are getting used to ads but not only they will be unforgatable but also they will recall them after spending a long time.