Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People have different opinions about the effectiveness of the quality of advertising. In my opinion, people pay attention to good advertisements.

I agree that successful advertising attracts more people. Nowadays,campaigns attempt to create unusual and interesting advertisements to engage more people. If the advertisement is good, but has some disadvantages, for instance repeatable or similar with other advertisements, it will lead to noise and unsuccessful advertisement. The company of Turkish airlines made the unusual advertisement with Lionel Messi and Kobe Braynt which was considered as one of the best advertisements.

Common advertisements always fail, because there are two main factors which are not enough to be successful, they are creativity and contrast of colors. It is difficult to invent the creativity advertisement, but it can be solved with the contrast of colors, therefore our brain automatically avoids from negativity. In our modern society dull colors associate with something bad and it will be the main cause of common advertisement.

In conclusion, it seems to me that more people pay attention to advertisements which was good made.