Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Nowadays, most manufacturers have used advertising for buying more of their goods, they believe, this way is beneficial for attracting more customers. Also, most people don’t believe the advertising isn’t useful to gain buyers for their goods, and advertising is sometimes boring, it makes one feel bad about their goods. However, I agree with advertising that it is extremely effective at persuading us to buy things. I will discuss this statement.

There are numerous positive points in advertising. The important thing is you can be familiar with goods and their quality before buying them. In addition, you can find out about that stuff how to produce. However, you can compare various goods by their quality, prices, and kind of usage. However, thanks to technology, most manufactures can show their stuffs on social media such as Instagram and YouTube.

On the other hand, most people believe that advertising is not useful enough, they like to go to the market to buy goods. Also, they believe that most of the advertisements about their products are not true. It may be fake. In addition, advertisements are sometimes boring and boring. People like to compare products in the market and up close, not through advertisements.

In conclusion, advertising is the best way for manufactures to attract customers and gain more benefits for more sales, but some people don’t believe advertising for buying things, they think advertising pays attention to fake goods. Also, individuals believe that advertising is boring, and they can’t compare good stuffs from bad. However, I believe that advertising is the best way to persuade us to buy goods.