Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Nowadays, we can see many advertising in TV.Some people think that advertising is extremely succsesful at persuading to buy somethings, Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.In my opinion advertising is.

In many cases, companies use advertising to promote and distribute their products more widely, Advertising is useful for peope if this effective. If advertising is interesting it can attract people. Many companies spend much money for being famous, and they do advertising their product to selling well however for this advertising must be memorable and interesting, that’s enough, and like this such advertisements, attract people’s attention. In result,many people will buy unplanned things.

Advertising is ignored

On the other hand, some people think that advertising is not effective anymore because it appears everywhere. For example, when watching YouTube or using social media, people often don’t pay attention to ads or skip them right away. Also, many ads are the same and repeated, so they become boring. Over time, people get used to ads and stop noticing them.

In conclusion, The increasing number of advertisements is causing people to lose interest in them. In my opinion, advertisements should only be used at the right time.