Some people say that artists such as painters, writers and musicians affect our lives more than scientists. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a widespread tendency that painters, writers and musicians who considered as artists influence our lives more than scientists. This essay will discuss both sides in order to support that scientist have bigger impact on our lives more than artists.

No doubt, artists and their arts are directly affect our lives. Due to the fact that, a lot of meaning and magical things are hidden in artistic things such as Leonardo’s paintings, Dostoyevsky’s books. They have been provided a lot of information about past to us. Thanks to these kind of arts we can imagine how the old people and the society was. Moreover, if we talk about musicians, we can observe their considerable impact to our lives. It has not only big impact in our lives, also music has spiritual effect on us. To illustrate, when we listen sad and melancholic musics, it immediately affects our mood. Then we start to remember some memories about the past. Unlikely, when we listen bangers, it puts little smile on our face and we start to dance etc.

On the other hand, we can’t deny that without scientist our society wouldn’t be developed that much. During human’s lifetime proper people like scientists discovered significant amount of things which have influenced our lives substantially. Light, cars, technologies such as mobile phones, computers, smart watches etc. all of these things has had enormous impact on human lives and it changed even our life styles.

To conclude, even though artists have considerable affect on our lives, scientists has been driven human lives tremendously since past times.