Some people say that artists such as painters, writers and musicians affect our lives more than scientists. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Artists and scientists play a big role in our life with the ability to form and change our mind. Nowadays, it is argued that owners of art professions, such as painters, writers, and musicians have a deeper influense on our social life. I agree that some artists can have a noticeable effect on others lives: Yet, I fully believe that overall the impacts of scientific discoveries have a greater role.

Undoubtly, most renowned craftsman have taken place in our heart with their lovely plays, compositions, paintings and also prime novels. An artist or kind a professional writer can impart something through their written hardcovers that would be published in millions of copies and successively reach a massive readership. Then the lyrics of a specific song might impact on the listener’s mindset as well as inside. For instance, James Clear’s Atomic Habits book was clearly intended how to shape our behaviours. Give fact that over one million copies of this book have been sold, the publication was massively influential.

When balanced against major scientific inventions, however, the deeds of art would pale in comparison. That is to say, empirical explorations leads to numerous innovations that can manage to change our viability.

Let’s face to the facts, for example, currently, due to computer technologies, we have instant access to limitless sources of information while in the past, individuals were obliged to visit libraries or purchase a book.

Finally, Taking everything into consideration, artisans can have a remarkable influence on the hearts and views of people. but it is my belief that, being on balance, scientific contributions have entirely converted our lives.