Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss

Nowadays, computers make people’s life peaceful and more comfortable. Other humans believe that computers led to harmful things, like mental health and physical problems.

I agree with those people who think, that computers play an extremely significant role in individuals modern lifestyle. For example, mankind might work through the artificial intelligence at home and they do not have to go to the office. For instance, when people need cash, utilize money access machines that are automated too. It also collects and analyzes date from satellites, performs enormous computational tasks and presents it in a human-friendly form. That’s why, digitals assist in every time and they play a crucial role.

On the other hand, it has some drawbacks as well. Scientists mention that this kind of devices can impact humankind’s psychedelic health and vision ability. Moreover, people who sit for hours at the computer suffer from double vision and use of computers one of the conveniences that technological innovations have bring to humankind lives, is causing eye problems, as a result of its widespread utilize in all areas of business, schools and homes. Furthermore, many computer users complain of pain in their fingers, numbness and tingling in the palms of their hands.

In conclusion, I agree that computers have a huge benefit in order to individuals. That’s why, I am inclined to believe that computers are the most vital invention for civilizations.