Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss

Some individuals say that computers have made people’s work easier, while others argue that computers have been the source of stress. This essay will discuss both opinions of people and provide my own view.

On the one hand, many people believe that the negative effects of computers are far more than the positive ones. They do not like using computers, because they pay close attention to their health. Although using computers might feel interesting at first, they can result in eye deterioration among users. Ultimately, this causes a detachment from a real life. That is, you cannot enjoy the life as much as with healthy eyes. The more people use computers to work, the more likely that it leads to stress and health issues in the body.

These arguments notwithstanding, computers can make everything easier for people. In the past, people did not have access to computers, and it caused some people to see only the negative sides of computers. Although employers make computers easier to understand, some people still rely on their own views. One major positive side of computers is that they help to do all work better and more comfortable for individuals. For example, with the help of computers, builders can draw the foundation of buildings in a short time, and also numerous designs can be drawn easily by computers.

In conclusion, both sides have valid arguments. However, I firmly believe that computers have more beneficial aspects to people’s lives.