Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss

Nowadays, computer has became the part our life and it’s significang growing for work and education. However, people argue about adventages and disadventages of usege computers in our life.

One of main advantage of using computers is a lot of free information like youtube, wikipedia and other websites. Vidios and some news make learning procces more interesting for young generation and more convenient for older people. Also computers are very transportable which makes it easy to work or study anywhere. Likewise, in our modern world, the amount of work that requires only a computer is growing such as web deign, data scients, game development etc and these jobs are highly paid.

On the other hand, there are a couple of big negative sides which make computers not good for use. At first long use of computer can lead to some health issues for example backache or headache and the main problem is lose eyesight. The second problem is computers addiction. Social media, video games and other online entertainment can easily attract people, distracting them from daily activities. An equally important problem is a decrease in productivity. Numerous distractions can significantly reduce concentration and lead to loss of time.

I think that computers have pros and cons. It’s important to use computers wisely, find balance and limit your screen time in order to benefit and minimize harm.

As a final point, use of computers obviously has strong possitive and negative sides. Nevertheless, I belive that computers can improve quality of life if we find balance of using technologies.