Some people say that e-boos and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is transforming the traditonal culture of newspaper consumption. There are some perceptions that morden technology is trying to overcome the physical newspapers and magazines. I agree with this morden aura that it is eco-friendly and easy to carry anywhere.

Ebooks and morden. gadgets are totally eco-friendly that there is ho need to cut the trees to print out newspapers and magazines. Now-a-days the most common unsolveable issue is that cutting to much trees making great impact on envirnoment and also on Living organizams. The cause o of cutting to much forest has significant impact on temperature that is causing melting glaciers. So perfering eco-friendly is more suitable than anything else.

Now-a-days the most loved feature is easy to carry and use it anywhere. That why this feature is very comfortable for everyone like laptops replace the destop computers, mobile phone replaces lots of things such as books, newspapers, and there personal record. There is no need to write or record on paper just add these details in your’s mobile phone. so people love to use portable things as it is ebook and online newspapers. The traditional newspapers are slow and people wair the newspaper meanwhile now there is no need to wait for it at all. Now you excess the new in one click. Morden technology makes it faster and smoother and carry anywhere.

Because of these factors, morden gadgets are portable and envirnomental friendly that makes it smoother with faster results.