Some people say that e-boos and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that modern tools may fully replace traditional newspaper and magazines. I strongly agree with this view because digital media able to provide real time news instantly and it is beneficial for environment by eliminate the need of paper.

Firstly, technology provide access to information easier and faster than paper. That is because, one single phone able to collect thousands of books and offer instantly access to data such as newspaper and magazines. For example, nowadays, all news are representing online among the world. As a result of publishing news online, it helps people can show immediately.

Secondly, transforming from traditional paper into technology can reduce utilization of paper. That is to say, digital publishing may eliminate the need for cutting trees. As a result, it contribute to environment. For example, a tablet enables scholars to carry thousands of academic textbooks in single lightweight device.

To conclude, I believe that innovation contribute to both convenience for people with access to data easier and favorable for environment.