Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been an ongoing debate about whether everyone can create art such as paintings, drawing and other forms. While some people argue that only those who are born with natural talent can produce art. This is mainly due to inherited ability and faster progress in developing artistic skills. In my opinion, talent is important, but consistent practices play a more fundamental role among individuals. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion.

On the one hand, people who have natural talents, which came from their ancestors, allowing them to create various arts. This is because their parents or those ones have this kind of skills and they passed down through the years. Additionally, the natural talented children have the potential to learn immediately and produce high quality works at an early stage, as they have innate abilities and a strong sense of creativity. For example, many famous artists showed their ordinary talents from a young age, creating impressive painting without training.

On the other hand, some individuals think that every person is capable of developing artistic skills. There are several reasons to support this view, in terms of practice improves skills and creativity exist in everyone. Firstly, more and more people can become good artists, but it requires crucial qualities such as consistency, effective guidance and strong desire. Through training and regular repetition, they can learn drawing, painting or music effectively. For instance, many untalented people like Cristiano Ronaldo was not born exceptional football skills. However, after consistent practicing and regular games, he significantly enhanced his performance and became one of the greatest of all times player. Therefore, with discipline and motivation, most people can develop artistic abilities over time.

To conclude, although people who are naturally talented, I firmly believe that anyone can learn to create arts with proper guidance and sufficient practice, as practice makes perfect.