Some people say that government should not spent money on a building theatre and sports stadium they should more money on a Medical care and education do you agree or disagree

Nowadays ,government spending more and more money for a people betterment . Many of individual argue that authority should not spend money on a constructing movie theatre and stadium. They put money on health care and education. Hence, I agree with the given notion and discuss reason for my inclination in trail paragraphs.

To comments , with there are temple of reason for government spending money on a medical care and academic sector. The first and foremost is that now is many people do not afford good medical service because on a medical treatment cost are very high. Many poor family facing lots of typical titu getting good health care so government should spend more money on improving medical service as compare to other facilities like a building a theatre and sports stadium. Authority can provide low cost meditation to give an example first of all government construct free new health care service so people can easily take any treatment moreover authority can provide discount and some low amount of medicine for poor families.

Furthermore , another reason for government good morning on education or medical care. The prime one is education Croma vital role in every individual lives so government should spend money on education advancement. Firstly ,government can make free academy sector for everyone it’s help to people gain more knowledge also authority can provides scholarship for scholar students. As a result, country gain many benefit first of all people can create more employment that give good effect on gpd more crime rate will be decrease and so on . Hence government should spend more money on a medical and education.

To sum up ,their are a number of reason for government should spend money on a medication and academic sector such as a people will be fit in healthy gain more knowledge crime rate will be decrease and many more.