Some people say that government should not spent money on a building theatre and sports stadium they should more money on a Medical care and education do you agree or disagree

Some individuals hold the view that government should spend money on medical and education rather than on theatres and sports stadiums.

While there are valid arguments on both sides of this topic, I partly disagree with the supplied statement taking into consideration relevant attitudes and will elucidate my point of view with examples in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand madical care is very important for general public.The main for this is that If people are healthy, there will be more productivity of work and the country will prosper as a whole.In addition to this many people who live below the poverty line and it is the government’s responsibility that they should receive medical aid whenever needed.As an example, There are also the elderly who have paid taxes throughout their working life and now need good medical care.

On the other hand theatres and sports stadiums are equally essential for people. Firstly, art and entertainment is also a basic human need. This owing to the fact that theatrical shows provide entertainment and at the same time preserve our culture and tradition.Secondly,Our artists earn name and fame for our country Sports stadiums, similarly, attract millions of spectators to watch matches every year. Because Many more millions watch games on television, read about them in newspapers, and discuss them with their friends.Therefore we cannot say that these are unnecessary expenditures and therefore the government should ignore them.

In conclusion even though medical care is very important for general public.thereats and sports stadiums are equally essential for people should also be taken into consideration.