Some people say that government should not spent money on a building theatre and sports stadium they should more money on a Medical care and education do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that the government should invest more money on medical care and education rather theatres and sports stadiums. I do believe that spending more money on medical care and eduacation is a better solution, because health and education are the most essential areas in people life.

Research shows that due to life quality and medicine enchasment human life quality increases too. Compared with earlier years human lifes has become longer and and many illnesses has found their cure. For instance, if in the 1950’s people’s average live duration was about 50 years, now we can see this number increased to 70 years. While it is truth that medicine science is quiet developed nowday, there are still lot of illnesses, like cancer, that cannot be healed. Consequently modern medicine still has a lot of space for improvements which requires much investments, not only financial but also human resources.

Similarly, the education quality needs to be increased too. In the modern world of fastly developing technologies it is important to get proper education. Machines and artificial intelligence are progressively being inserted in different aspects of life, so education level cannot remain the same. Children have to learn working closely with new technologies and explore new skills.

On the other hand cultural education and sports are also important for personal growth. Some eople can spend quality time with their friends or families watching a performance or their favorite sport’s match, others can even participate in them. This kind of hobbies give us more energy and joy, so this can be a wonderful way to escape a routine and have a fun.

To sum up, I pen down saying that despite the fact that cultural activities are important part of our life, the other aspects as the medicine and education need more attention and support.