Some people say that government should not spent money on a building theatre and sports stadium they should more money on a Medical care and education do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary times, people debate with each other on the development of theather and sports stadium. Some people have belive that the government sould not invest on making entertainemnt related infrastructures, instead all the budget should goes in making new hospitals and educational instituites. in my view, both these sectors are crucial for human being.

Medical facilities are extremely important for a society because every person has the right for proper treatment, so the government must invest in medical services for people of their country. Investing in medical facilities enable us to reduce mortality and disabilities rate in the society; moreover, it indirectly improve economical condition of the nation , because a healthy person can work hard and for longer period of time thus contributing i the betterment of county. for example, recently a new health center opened in my city which is providing health services to more than ten thousand peoplle on daily basis, so people are happy and as well as deaseas ratio of the city has reduced.

if we talk about education it is a fundamental right of every person to free and high qauality education because education enable us to play role in betterment of the country finanical situation . Furthermore, it teach us about the humanity and that we should treat other people with respect and love which ultimately improve the society. for instance, after world war 2, germany only invested in eduacating their people, due to which today germany is one og the strongest economy of world.

on the other hand, entertainment is equally important for humans because it help in improving mental health of the people by relaxing their mind through art as well as sport events which also promote unity among people. Inaddition,sports and entertainemnt industries also generate a huge amont of money the government which ultimately can be use for the betterment of society.

to Put it in a nut shell i would say that both of these sectors are extremely important for human kind have their own benefits, so governement should spend equally non both of these sectors .