Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are most successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued by few masses who make a chunk of money are more victorious. However others opine that individuals who are benefactor like scientists and mentors are more successful. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I am in favour of latter notion.

To commence with, Individuals who earn high incomes are the most successful ones. To explain it, because of running large business or occupying high positions, many masses earn high amount of money per month by which not only make them live lavish lifestyle but also assist them to be popular. For instance, a headline of BBC ( British Broadcasting Corporation ) revealed that Elon musk, chief executive of Tesla is a wealthiest person of world which makes him more successful and well known. As a result, It is proved that money makes people able to be successful and well known in the world.

Shifting towards final view, why contribution to society is the best way to be victorious due to the social respect and vast knowledge.In other words, profession such as scientist and teachers do more efforts in their domain to enhance knowledge as well as they do work for community due to this they attain respect from public along with authority. To cite an example, Dr. Sanduk Ruit known as the god of sight in Nepal who has dedicated his life to eradicating blindness in the farthest corners of the globe.He was involves to restore the sight of ober 1,80,000 people across Africa and Asia using small-incision cataract surgery by which he became well known person in the world. Hence, It is indisputable fact that community helpers are more successful.

In Conclusion, Although, money or social contribution should be considered as the criteria to assess; yet, I believe that benefactors of society are more successful due to their social respect and vast knowledge.