Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that the development of industry needs to run. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this concept is because economic development. A good illustration of this is that increasing industrial can help to increase production, exports and technology advancement. If those things raise the government will be benefited by getting tax revenues. Also, a country will become more wealthy if the economy increases.

Secondly, why people think that industry upgrades essential is because for creating jobs. For example, it will help to reduce unemployment and the people who struggling with their income. Furthermore, my country Bangladesh’s perspective, our overhead income is not much advancement as like as other country. This can be the main issues of why this country is still underdevelopment. So, if the industrial growth continues it demonstrate that our people will be benefited as well as the regime.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for this idea that industrial growth can gain some major problems such as pollution and water scarcity. By upgrading industrial the atmosphere gets contaminated alongside the greenhouse effect. This is the principle issues for the environment. The deforestation already affected our ambiences, as consequences the shortage of oxygen and the increases of carbon dioxide. So for this circumstances, the rapid industrial affects the whole world in hostile . In addition, the other issue is that water scarcity. For developing industry, it needs abundant water from foundation to altitude construction, So, it will barrier for the minerals water for consumer of people. For instance, the people of Africa are undergo with mineral water due to excavating fossil fuels as well as droughts.

In conclusion, it must be said that industrial growth has become a complex issue with no easy solution. We cannot rule out the growth of it but it should be limited. If the government control the growth then as consequences the people and animals will live better together as well as the nature of our earth.