Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is undeniable truth that industrial progress plays a crucial role in alleviating poverty and enhancing social well being. Some group of people believe that industrial growth leads to poverty and others believe that it should be stopped because it is creating environmental problems. My opinion towards this topic that balancing both the things industrial development and environmental problems.

To start with , industrial development is very essential for the economical growth. First and foremost reason in particular , in rural area agricultural and farmer by engaging with industry it lead to reduce their poverty. Their economical growth higher because of the transportation in different country compare to their unemployment stage.

In contrast, would face detrimental effect of the environmental due to industrialization it is determine by visualize stastical analysis depicts the alarming of worse condition. I mean to say that , in the early stage ratio of industrial waste such as harmful chemicals , gases was 40% that are westing in rivers, oceans but through the digital analysis it can result that ratio will higher around 60 % if some action are not taken strictly regarding the limited numbers in the specific areas of decomposing waste of industry.

To conclude that, industrial progress definitely reduces poverty but it can also affect the environmental and leads to situation worst.