Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The notion that people believe that without money happiness is not possible rather than money does not guarantee happiness has sparked debate.In this essay, I will delve into both perspectives along with my opinion.

Due to increasing rates of basic needs in the community – dwelling individuals think money is crucial factors. With the help of that persons spend luxurious lives. To illustrate that, to maintain social status in the society brought unnecessary costly things. For example, a recent newspaper article revealed that Indian renowned businessman spend seven billion on his son’s wedding.

On the other side, from wealth you can not purchase health. To elucidate this, physical and mental burnouts and few life threatening illnesses required pleasant environments instead of power of income. For example, in covid time shortage of oxygen cylinder and hospital beds can’t get from economic background. Furthermore, in this contemporary lifestyle both parents are working, so that due to juggling with over income forgot their personal life and do not give quality of time with their families due to that reason divorce case has been increasing.

In conclusion, a harmonious equilibrium between personal and professional life is an important factors. Form richer background you don’t perceive certain things.