Some people say that modern innovation brings about more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

The last few decades have witnessed a remarkable growth in latest innovation, due to technical advancement and instant global reach. It is opined by a certain group of people that advanced innovation causes more difficulties than facilities, whereas I firmly disagree with this notion as it brings about several positive outcomes and can entirely change our living standards.

To commence with the prime reason, most inventions are primarily aimed to reduce human efforts and time by implementing sofishticated technology into it, contributing to improve the quality of life. For instance, AI or Artificial Intelligence, a combination of complicated computer programs, often used as a personalized educator worldwide by students seeking help for their academics, leading to a sharp fall in demand of quallified teachers. Consequently, the invention of AI is beneficial for a large number of students whereas detrimental for their tutors.

Furthermore, accuracy is the another greatest gift from advanced innovation. To epitomize, surgery robots, preferable for micro-surgery, enhanced the success rate of every surgery over the last few years, providing doctors with a sense of relaxation by cutting down human interactions during the operations. On the other hand, it leads to the rise in treatment costs for patients, which might be acceptable for their well-being.

To encapsulate, although there are several negative consequences of latest innovation as it can foster unemployment issue for professionals and enhance financial burden for low-income individuals, it facilitates the quality of life with the invention of user-friendly AI based applications such as ChatGPT, and automated bot in hellthcare sectors. From my perspective, every individual should focus more on positivity rather than the negative aspects of every invention.