Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A debate of music which is a good way of bringing people from different culture and ages is undeniably exists. In my stance, music plays a crucial role in our lives and eliminates differences among various cultures and nations. However, this essay shall advocate on both these viewpoints following the latter view with relevant examples followed by a reasonable conclusion.

To start with, one of the reason why music excretes barriers among different natures and cultures is that people from different areas will enjoy music and also it speaks the same language which embodies human emotion, joy and sorrow. It does not need any interpretation to be enjoyed and understood as its touches our heart and resonates in our mind. Moreover, music is a tool of socializing where people have a good time whether they are in bars, concerts and make connections with persons who have the same taste of music as one does. No matter what language we speak or understand, we appreciate the melody and depth of music which is why people of all ages can sit together and enjoy the same music.

Additionally, nations influence with each type of music they produce and type of musical instruments they use. This amalgamation reduces cultural differences and brings people from different cultures and ages to a common platform. To cite an example, many music genre which we usually able to enjoy these days, were derived from multiple nations and people from all these countries were loved and enjoyed by them. And finally, Music is a kind of art form in which it discriminates age groups and helps reducing generation among people. For example, when the national anthem is played people of all age groups from children to old age people will have the same emotion which shows their patriotism for their nation and unity will be stronger than ever.

In conclusion, music, as a universally accepted and supreme art form, enriches our lives and strengthens the connections between us, regardless of our backgrounds, culture and age.