Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today’s Interactive world always predict us to create more interaction with different culture also ages of people rather than our own.For the purpose of making connection music is a preferable way which is thought by a group of individual. In this eassy I will there are a number of ways like technology except music might be a method of interacting different ages and cultures

Listening Songs is an effective way by which exceptional cultural people bind with rhythms and tones.On the other hand everyone listen different areas of songs without any hesitation.As for example, when I was struggling to conceive English, The first thing that i did listening a plethora of English song as a consequences my listening skill have improved dramatically. It is way of feeling better and interact with different personalities of people having same interest of this area.Another example is,one of my friends is Nepali, although love same brands of song that’s why we use to hang out frequently on the bank of Bhramhaputra river.

On the alternative, Technology plays a vital role in building friendship with foreigner and mid fifties people. The world is now a small global village that is in our grip of our hand. By the boon of internet connecting with individual has become bread and Butter.For example, I have a pen friend living in USA most surprising is that he is in his mid fifties,that doesn’t affect our bonding . We met in Facebook by commenting each others posts,now we make conversation regularly. When i fall any types of difficulties he helped me a lot.

I finally opine that, obviously music is a effective option for creating friendship and knowing Overseas cultures but it fails to express our full sentiment in front of others, whereas online chating open the door of frankly interaction.

To sum up,i would reiterate that social networking is a nimble media to build kinship than music.