Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

growing up children is a highly debated case for many last years. while some individuals think it is more benefical for children to live in an outside of the town, i strongly agree with those who feel it is better to live in an urban area as it give immediate access to all facilities not far away the home.

on the one hand, living in a countryside might have positive effects for children because of less noice and pollution. for instance, dirty quality of air or non stopping automobile signals can harm the growing organism. Good illustration for this is a survey which conducted from Uzbekistan National University professors. They tested the brain change of 100 primary school pupils when they were live in a city and when they moved their home to countryside. results show that when child change the environment their brain feel less stress.

on the other hand, i believe living in a megalopolitan has a significant impact on growing body as a result of he or she can easily get any facility they want at a short amout of time. for instance take an example when children get sick. developed system of health security can arrive in a few minutes. even the after class activities which children do can improve their creativity. to illustrate this the scients from Hong Kong learned the statistics what proportion of children can get successful in their further life. results show rhat the town children lead the statistics with a significant difference.

to sum up, while living in a rural area can give few advantages like less stress, i believe living in a more developed areas can give to a children more sophisticated life.