Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Movies should be watched on digital devices like smartphones and tablets because of convenience and cost-effectiveness. For example, watching a movie at home can be more comfortable due to privacy and a cozy setup like a bed or couch, which can be quite relaxing compared to a theatre. Likewise, the cinema offers extra fees to provide such comfort or may not have facilities like beds. Hence, it would be expensive to spend money every time to watch a movie and not even have the benefit of a pleasant setup.

Conversely, movie theatres have special sound effects like VFX and high-resolution graphics to make the user experience better and more memorable. For instance, Marvel Studios is one of the leading brands that make high-graphics movies in three dimensions. Thus, watching these movies on phones can not give the same experience as cinemas because of extraordinary sound and picture resolutions, which almost feel like immersion.Therefore, cinemas give us a thrilling experience compared to other means of streams.

To conclude, some believe that mobile screens cannot overtake the cinematic experience as the theatre brings more joy. Comparing both options, I think it is a wise decision to save money and watch movies at home. The sole reason behind spending unnecessary money just to chase an experience is not worth it every time. Therefore, watching movies on smartphones and other digital gadgets is the best alternative to movie theatres.