some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous

It is often argued, many individuals believe that online teaching is advantageous for us. However, others opine that offline classes are better. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned and in favour of the latter opinion.

To commence with, virtual classes are a boon for many persons. To exploit it, learners who want to learn from a very distance are able to study online from the famous instructors. Even these types of courses are also a time-saving method for both the teacher and students. It also increases the level of education in rural sectors of the country. Teachers can provide these courses whether they are at their houses. For instance, the headline of BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation) tells that 65% disabled children study from their homes with the help of online classes. Thus, education is the backbone of every country and e-learning is a major factor to contribute in this development.

Shifting towards the final view, face-to-face classes are good for learning. In other words, children are getting their basic manners and etiquette; learners have the fear of their tutors and also improve themselves from the daily tests and semesterly exams. The feeling of competition only raises in offline courses. For example, it is true that all successful personalities became victorious by their regular offline classes and learn from their teachers face-to-face. As a result, routine and patience of individuals are created by traditional classes.

In conclusion, although online classes are a modern development in the education system, yet, I believe that education is facing positive results by these traditional methods of classes. So, these methods should not be replaced by any others.