some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous

There are a discussion over the opinions that some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others prefer the traditional classrooms as a advantageous option. This essay will discuss both opinions and give my opinion.

Some people believe that online courses are the most beneficial. Because according to their opinion, online courses are very comfortable interms of distance and course time. It can be more suitable for foreign students and part-time workers. Because if you are studying or learning some knowledges online, you can choose the convenient time.

Other part of the people prefer the traditional classrooms as a advantageous option. Because they think that in the classroom-based courses and lessons teacher and educators can monitor their students fully. In fact, teachers are able to know the students’ condition and wheter they are lying or not by the eye contact. You know, online courses have not an eye-contact factor, so some people may not like the online studying. This part of the people claim that in the online courses students don’t be undercontrol.

In my opinion, it is more effective and it can be the best way for everyone that to study in the classrooms if they are affordable for this. Because all students are same that they may lose their discipline if they don’t feel the controlling. So If I had a chance I would choose the classroom-based studying.

In conclusion, both types of studying can be effective for the particular students. But it would be better if classroom-based studying style is chosen by student who can do this.