some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous

Many people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more superior. Online classrooms have disadvantage than advantage, actually it distracting students mind. That is way they think traditional classrooms effective than others.

Actually, I’m not agree with this idea. Because Students take lessons by same teachers and it is not imaginative that searching difference between each other. Lesson’s quality never change if the teacher can explain topic. Online education has disadvantage of wasting time in the same place and you can’t feel quality of lesson in educations. However, traditional classrooms has also issue with lessons. Students lose their time in traffic, that is the best reason for choosing online classrooms, but internet connecting can also make problem.

We have also benefit sides about online lessons, Example they can reduce their time for losing in the roads. This is crucial for students. Students can learn a lot of information about technological devices in online lessons, Because their focus will not separate anywhere. However in School their focus can distract easily. School’s main idea studying people with perfect education and this is the be reason for prefer traditional classrooms. I like School’s this side, developing communication skills. You are going to social in school with your friends or acquaintance.

In conclusion, Both are necessary for studying. But if I had obligation to choose one of them, I would choose Online lessons. It has a lot of benefits than school education. In online lesson has like that function, if you are hungry close your camera and it your meal. But in live lessons it is not possible. That is way online lesson are better than traditional classrooms.