Some people say that outdoor activities bring more benefits to children’s development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are widely differing views on the issue of whether doing an activity outside is more advantageous for children’s development than playing with technology devices. I totally agree with the notion of this opinion and there are two principal reasons for this.

One point which I believe to be pivotal is the indisputable fact that doing some sports exercise or campaign makes them more energetic. This is because outdoor movement requires children to exercise a lot such as running, jumping, or building a tent, which is very necessary for children’s physical fitness. As a result, physical activities bring them positive energy and help them lessen obesity. This can be seen that my brother used to have obesity because lied too much on the sofa eating ice cream and watching movies, but after being taken to the youth organization, for nearly one year join that system and do many outdoor exercises, he lost nearly 10 kg, and get taller. This is why I believe that playing sport outdoors is helpful for our physical well-being.

Yet, perhaps the strongest argument in favour of my optimism is that when children join many outdoor activities, that will a great occasion for them to meet more people and make friends with them. Participating in any campaign, club, or youth organization helps them learn new things, and new skills and improve their communication. In many ,cases children have depression, and autism that is a result of staying a long interacting with video games. Countless real-life examples have shown that a boy I have seen in the report a few years ago, his parent occupies with their work so they left him alone at home and play games, for a period of time, he became lost control and awareness, and he nearly forgot who was his parent. For these reasons, I think that they let the child take part in many clubs, and grouping, and having some exercise outdoors not only help their physical energy but also their mental well-being.

In conclusion, I entirely agree that given the aforementioned arguments.