Some people say that parents need to spend time on reading or telling stories to children, while others think parents no longer have to do this because there are other sources for stories such as books, TV and the Internet. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that parents ought to have time with their children on reading or telling stories, whereas other group of people supposed that parents not have time for such thing cause there stuff like books, TV, and internet resource.

To begin with, the main purpose of parenting is teaching their children that is surrounding them and should describe thing which in our environment. Reading and telling stories are the best way to do those things. The growing child is unaware tremendous number of things and they don’t know how to do that. For example, parents tell tales before their children sleep and wish them good sleep. This kind of thing can play sufficient role in raising a child and it can also help to improve their attitude. Little boy or girl will grow in friendly and cozy atmosphere and it can really boost their school performance, health and communication. The scientists made a research about this topic and they were surprised by results. The children after listening stories for one month, they are doing tasks and assignments with better results and they are also performing well in sport contents.

Meanwhile, the stories are not covering cruel,unfair and nasty sides of life. If child starts things that everything is good like stories, he or she will face with numerous problems. The bad thing is they can’t solve those kinds of issues and they are not provided with proper instruction. Parents knew awful sides of world but they can try to hide from their children and immature children don’t have clue what sorts of things are happening. That’s why books,TV and especially internet have a lot of stuff to share. From those materials they can learn things that they didn’t see before and children will arise interest with new knowledge.

Overall, children should learn environment from both type of material because it’s the experience which all people in the world passed.