Some people say that parents need to spend time on reading or telling stories to children, while others think parents no longer have to do this because there are other sources for stories such as books, TV and the Internet. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that reading or telling stories to the children they can able to thinking wider range. Few parents are enjoying their free time to telling or reading stories that children. Others, nevertheless, feel that people should be eligible to do this activity on their own mostly, because there are different ways to learn storage both they above seated views will be discuss in the ensuring paragraph.

To begin with, few people are believe that kids should be able to read on their own. Reading individually helps a child develop important reading skills, such as reading comprehension and understand the meaning. Good reading skills help children perform better in school life even they are are learn how thinking new question about the story or subject.

On the other hand, many parents are we there crucial time reading or talking novel to their children. Because they believe that listening stories from the parents is a precious experience in children’s life. Even though story telling is a better way for children to make a strong bond with their elder. During the story telling and reading children have the opportunity to ask questions or discuss this story with the others this kind of interaction makes story telling even more meaningful.

To sum up, I personally believe that reading or telling story to the pupil is a better way to understand their thinking power ability of learning and their interesting hobbies which is helpful to choose future career.