Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

NOWADAYS, MANY INDIVIDUALS THINK THAT PHYSICAL EDUCATION CLASSES ARE THE MAIN PART OF A CHILDREN EDUCATION, WHILE MANY OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO STAY FOCUS ON ACADEMICS DURING SCHOOL HOURS.

ON THE ONE HAND, THERE MANY ADVANTAGES OF GIVING PHYSICAL EDUCATION. THE FIRST AND FOREMOST, IT HELPS CHILDREN TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE ABOUT PHYSICAL STREAMS. TO ELABORATE, GIVING PHYSICAL KNOWLEDGE DURING SCHOOL SO, CHILDREN CAN EASILY LEARN BASICS RELATED TO PHYSICS AND IT IS MANDATORY TO LEARN PHYSICS AT A GROWING AGE. SECONDLY, IS BENEFICIAL FOR SOCIETY ALSO. FOR EXAMPLE, NATIONS GET WELL-EDUCATED YOUNGSTERS. FURTHERMORE, IT IS BENEFICIAL FOR THE COUNTRY TO NOT DEPEND ON OTHER NATIONS FOR PARTICULAR EMPLOYMENT, BECAUSE THEY CAN EASILY FIND IT IN THEIR OWN NATION.

ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE SEVERAL DRAWBACKS OF GIVING PHYSICAL EDUCATION AT EARLY AGE. AT THAT TIME CHILDREN ARE NOT ENOUGH MATURE TO LEARN ALL THE BASICS OF PHYSICS IS THE FIRST MAIN DRAWBACK OF GIVING PHYSICAL EDUCATION AT EARLY AGE. TO EXEMPLIFY, IT IS A GROWING AGE OF CHILDREN SO THEY ARE MATURE ENOUGH TO LEARN AND THERE MIGHT BE A POSSIBILITY OF CHILDREN GO ON WRONG WAY. ANOTHER MAJOR DRAWBACK IS THAT STUDENTS MAY LOSE THEIR ACADEMIC CURRICULUM AND GIVE MORE FOCUS ON PHYSICAL CLASS. FOR INSTANCE, FOR PROMOTING PHYSICAL CLASSES TEACHERS MORE ENTERTAIN STUDENTS TO MAINTAIN THEIR INTEREST IN PHYSICAL CLASSES AND GAIN SOME KNOWLEDGE BUT FOR MORE ENTERTAINMENT MOST OS STUDENTS PREFER TO ATTEND ONLY PHYSICAL EDUCATION CLASSES.

IN CONCLUSION, IN MY OPINION DEFINITELY SCHOOLS SHOULD ARRANGE PHYSICAL EDUCATION CLASSES TO GAIN CHILDRENS KNOWLEDGE BUT IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE SCHOOL SHOULD PAY MORE ATTENTION TO MAINTAIN ATTENTIONS OD PHYSICAL EDUCATION CLASSES BECAUSE ARE DIRECTLY EFFECTIVE