Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are people who think that school is only for academics, while others are sure that physical education is more meaningful during studying. I would agree that we should concentrate more on academics than on physical activities during our school time, as they are necessary to build a comfortable life.

Some people think that it is hard to focus on two different activities at the same time. So, a student should choose an academic inclination, because he will have more chances to succeed. Academics help to grow intellectually, to develop one’s thinking and learn more about the world and its possibilities. During studying we learn more about bases of the world, whereas physical classes do not give this information. Moreover, a student can experience loneliness and anxiety, as his peers will be more intelligent. Later, when he has more spare time, he can find a kind of sport that appeals to him more.

On the other hand, some students may have a great potential for physical activities or some of them may have problems with studying. So, it is a nice opportunity to try themselves in sports. Moreover, physical activities play an important role in people’s lives, so they should be included. Especially activities concern children, who are full of energy and are constantly growing. I also agree that schools must pay more attention physical classes, because that helps children refresh their minds and relax for a short time. Physical classes are important, but they do not give as much knowledge as academic classes.

As a result, I want to say that child’s interests and inclinations play the most important role in his lifestyle choices. I am sure that nothing can forbid him from participating in both parts of studying process.