Some people say that public libraries will soon be a thing of the past because of the popularity of e-books. However, other people say that public libraries will never disappear. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a popular opinion between people that public libraries will lost their fame because of electronic books. Although electronic books are convenient to use, I strongly believe that public libraries are not going to loose their popularity soon, because it gives more motivation to finish book that was started.

On the one hand electronic books are easy and comfortable for use. It can be in every device that exists in the world. There are a huge number of applications for reading electronic books. People can continue to read book everywhere. There is not necessary to bring book , because phone is usually with every person. Only thing that people have to do it turn on device and open the application for reading book. It made reading book quite easy and available. However ,in my humble opinion, electronic books interfere your concentrate on book.

On the other hand, public libraries do opposite action, it helps to motivate and concentrate attention on book. Person’s attention increase when there is nothing can stop you. There is not any devises and different sound that would stop from reading. That is the reason why rules in libraries exist. Nothing could interfere with reading . It would increase motivation to finish book. Concentration on book makes it more interesting.

To sum up ,it is definitely differ opinions about replacing public libraries with electronic books soon, however I think that public libraries still have their importance.