Some people say that schools should make students wear uniforms. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Nowadays there are many schools have their own style of uniform. It is known, it is common that there are those who agree to have a uniform. I agree to some extent to wearing uniforms at schools for the reason is children not differing in financial level. In particular, usually in the state school in Uzbekistan educate children from various families with different financial ability to purchase of wear every months. I think that wearing a uniform at school helps concentrate more on the learning subjetcs.

On the other hand, schoolchildren’s clothes do not show how much new knowledge the child can absorb. No matter how a child dresses, his or her clothes cannot help him study school subjects better. For instance, in American high school they do not have uniforms. United States scientists from Ohio State University concluded in 2021 that school uniforms do not take into school performance. It seems to me that, it is more important to pay attention on the fact that knowledge should be taught in a more interesting way and the children should not get hung up on other things.

To sum up, school uniforms help create equality among children by minimizing financial differences and child have focus better on their studies. However, a child’s ability to learn is not reflected in their clothing. It plays big role how the child will assimilaye new information at school so he or she will be entirely devoted to his studies.