Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

In today’s context, there is a pressing concern about how public health gets better. While some individuals assert that escalate of sports clubs is a positive indicator, others posit that the rise in gym numbers doesn’t reflect the real situation of public health and that other proactive measures are demanded. In my perspective, I firmly endorse that sports alone are not enough to enhance health; individuals must follow the instructions of coaches and nutritionists.

On one hand, increasing the number of sports facilities around the city has various advantages for society. Firstly, the availability of sports will be easy-to-use for citizens. This step will aid in overcoming laziness among people. For instance, when my gym was far from my house, I didn’t go regularly, but when I joined a nearby gymnasium, I attended in an orderly fashion. Secondly, superfat in sports facilities should lead to an increase in price competition, which is in the interest of consumers. The athlete can choose the best training hall and the most suitable price for him. Finally, this approach can be a substantial investment and can help improve financial stability for the states.

On the other hand, one of the negative consequences of the prevalence of gymnasiums without authority is that non-specialists exploit people. An unprofessional coach can demonstrate some medicine to the trainees to enhance their body shape. Other methods that could have beneficial implications for public health include diet and organic foods. Consciously, the calories and type of food that enter the body are very important to improving health and decreasing the potential for diseases. Ultimately, governments shall catalyze citizens to stop bad habits that influence public health, such as smoking, drugs, and alcohol.

In conclusion, I totally support increasing the number of clubs under government regulations to protect people from non-specialist trainers. Additionally, diet and the cessation of bad habits should be encouraged by governments.