Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher. Others say it depends on the character of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people assert that good performance in academics is the result of good teaching by teacher where others argue that it depends on students in this I intend to delve into supporting arguments before reaching concrete conclusion

On the one hand teacher pressure is essential role in students academic performance as well as overall development they are experienced and trained accordingly and better equipped with range of resources that are enough to guide each type of student mentors school tutors can easily spot the mistakes moreover they know where how and which type of guidance 1 needs for instance a juvenile struggling to recite rhymes may get tongue twister to practice so that he can overcome the issue easily yes I mean that is highly involved in uplifting academic skills of student

On the other hand like others argue it’s fully depends on type of students he or she is to learn or practice difficult concepts and theories one shall be completely dedicated and focused these skills play a significant role in ultimately Back to the performance to illustrate an example if students himself is not interested in learning the explaining any input given by teacher won’t affect the performance hence it depends upon nature and mentality of the student

In my opinion performing good in academics requires both a proper mentoring as well as a good mentality when combining these two aspects would result great

To conclude it appears that one should consider all aspects that involves in excelling at student also every student every aspect has particular role that influences in some or the other way