Some people say that the government should give priority to health care whereas others say they should spend on other important priorities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Public is divided on the issue of allotment of government funds for healthcare by the government. It is considered by some people that health care is vital system of nation hence government should focus on health system and allocations funds. In contrast, several people believes that there are most of areas on which government have to pay attention equally or even more as they do in healthcare. This essay intends to discuss both views. I support with the latter view.

On the one hand, to prioritizing healthcare system would leads healthier environment in society. It means that people who are financially unstable government should sponsor their treatment in good manner hence it leads to create good health and happiness in their life. For instance, economical support from governments its make very easy to manage their health expense (like high coast medication and treatment). Optimizing treatment of the backward class public by a government due to this financial pressure will be much release.

However, government investment should to confined within boundary of health system. Education which is the crucial part of nation and this system concern with the long-term development of the whole country. Education system also receive same amount of funds as healthcare. Apart from education there are lots area where government should optimize their funds. Improving public facilities and public transport are creating various job opportunities for youngsters.

Conclusion, the allocation of government should equally invest in other sectors as they do in healthcare system. Although the importance to healthcare cannot be underestimate.