Some people say that the government should give priority to health care whereas others say they should spend on other important priorities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that health is a cake and son for many people. Therefore, people prefer that healthcare should be given by the government. Most citizens want the government to invest in the health care sector. However, some opponents reckon that they there are other reporter sector which are priorities. This essay will intend to analyse the what view points in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, some section of society that it is important to invest in the healthcare, because it would be helpful for people to improve the quality of life. Additionally, it would also late to economic growth, as this will increase the productivity at workplace. This can be explained by the fact that healthy people can focus batter on work and my take less leaves, which means, it would be helpful for generate more income. Moreover, investing in medical field might increase the life expectancy of people. This is because doctors can cure many disease when they have have all the resources and research.

On the flip side, some opponents believe that there are other sectors which are equally important as healthcare like education, security, and social benefits. To elaborate, the government should establish new schools and colleges to provide free higher education to students. As a result, job opportunities would be increased in the future. Furthermore, safety is also a growing concern in today’s modern world. Therefore, the government should install cameras at every sections of locality. It would not only provide a safe environment for girls but also prevent further robberies and snatching.

To recapitulate, it cannot be denied that healthcare is important sector to invest money, but other sectors are equally crucial for welling of society. A long with health people need good education, jobs, and safe environment.