Some people say that the government should give priority to health care whereas others say they should spend on other important priorities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that the health care should be the highest priority for governments, while other people think there are other significant priorities in society that the governments should invest on them.

On one hand, some people think there are more important priorities compared to health care that the governments should consider budget for them. They may think environment is most significant issue that need to spend on it. Firstly, preserving ground water resources is may be the main problem that the governments should consider the money for using the modern methods in agriculture because this has the numerous portion of water consumption. Secondly, the air pollution is the important problem in industrial towns that need to consider the rules to control transporting and other industries are impact on airs and environment.

On the other hand, other people think the health care is the significant problem, and the government should spend on it in first. I believe the health care is the important, and it needs to invest. Firstly, supplement drugs for diseases like cancer should be the highest priority for governments to provide the medicine for the patients by produce new drugs in laboratory then with huge production. Secondly, Artificial Intelligence methods like the detection diagnosis can help to doctors, also robotic arms in surgery which these methods need to invest money on this field.

In conclusion, however some people think there are more important priorities than health care such as environment and air pollution that the governments should invest on them, but I believe the health care is most important for government, and require to consider budget for it, particularly in supplement drugs for patients and using new technology like AI approaches and robotics.